COVID-19 Response

Contact Us

COVID-19 Response

The current health concerns related to the COVID-19 pandemic virus in the United States and around the world continue to be concerning for all of us. Our team at Pension Plan Services is dedicated to providing continued service.

We recently enabled a remote workplace environment for the majority of our employees. For those employees that are still in office locations, we’ve instituted social distancing policies that are consistent with recommendations from federal, state, and local health officials. While we don’t anticipate any significant service disruptions as a result, we appreciate your patience and continued support as we pull together through this unprecedented period. Given the rapidly changing nature of this event, we will continue to adapt our operations accordingly so we can continue fulfilling your needs.

To better reach our team members working remotely, below is their contact information:

Retirement Plan Consultants

Patty Dickerson, MSA, QKA
pdickerson@ppsmi.com
810-579-0089

Cheryl Stough, QKA
cstough@ppsmi.com
810-953-0367

Tom Chambers
tchambers@ppsmi.com
810-953-0418

Karen Castaldi
kcastaldi@ppsmi.com
810-953-0397

Tony Kranz
akranz@ppsmi.com
810-579-0086

Participant Distributions and Loans

Laurie Vamos
lvamos@ppsmi.com
810-579-0093

Lauren Gibson
lgibson@ppsmi.com
810-579-0091

We’d like to extend our personal hope that all of you, your families, and colleagues remain healthy and safe.

Share this post?

Patty Dickerson

Leave a Reply